GRUNGE JOHN ORCHESTRA.EXPLOSION

GRUNGE JOHN ORCHESTRA. EXPLOSION - the first Russian brand bringing together technological cut, functionality and the best innovative materials in casual clothes.

GRUNGE JOHN ORCHESTRA. EXPLOSION garments combine history and advanced technologies. The philosophy of the brand can be briefly defined as "new urbanism": all items are highly functional, but each one has its own history and "character." GJO.E modern technologies combined with the original cut and unique colors, achieved through complex processes of dyeing.

Starting point of brand was in 2008, when its first small collection was released. A year later, the brand products first appeared on the market, and in October of 2011 Grunge John Orchestra. Explosion flagship store was opened in the historical center of Moscow on Nikitsky Boulevard. Since then, the brand began work with major multi-brand stores in Russia and abroad, technological parkas that are resistant to all weather conditions brought popularity to GJO.E. Since the foundation of the brand, all products made in Moscow.

Materials and Technologies

Grunge John Orchestra. Explosion specializes in the manufacture of outerwear from practical and durable fabrics. The range of each collection includes outerwear, knitwear, denim, footwear and accessories. Rethinking iconic models of military and workwear brand produces a completely new product, adapted to the conditions of the modern city.

To achieve a unique look all garments are subjected to various methods of complex treatment after production: garment dyeing, multilevel dyeing by different colors and heating in special furnaces to high temperatures, when the fabric deforming and taking a monolithic form.

All items are made with unique 3D-cut technology, which repeats the form of the body, provides maximum comfort and doesn’t restrict movements.

Igor Isaev

Igor Isaev is not a supporter of the revolution in clothing. He considers traditions to be the most important thing. He believes that one can evolve and perfect any clothing only basing on the knowledge of its real cause, which is closely connected with the history of different subcultures, military and working clothes.

GRUNGE JOHN ORCHESTRA. EXPLOSION garments reflect the vision of the chief designer for clothing. Each item needs a special approach, no assembly-line production. Community of people bound by common interests and outlooks on life is also very important. This is the philosophy of the brand, based on the clothing in which the story is combined with advanced technologies.

Video

adidas Originals by Grunge John Orchestra. Explosion
adidas Originals by Grunge John Orchestra. Explosion.
GRUNGE JOHN ORCHESTRA. EXPLOSION STORE OPENING
GRUNGE JOHN ORCHESTRA. EXPLOSION FW12-13
Flashback: FW2012-13
Afterparty2
GRUNGE JOHN ORCHESTRA. EXPLOSION

Registration

Please authorize

Forgot your password?

Sign in using social networks

GRUNGE JOHN ORCHESTRA.EXPLOSION

GRUNGE JOHN ORCHESTRA. EXPLOSION — первый российский бренд, объединивший в повседневной одежде технологичный крой, функциональность и лучшие инновационные материалы.

Продукция GRUNGE JOHN ORCHESTRA. EXPLOSION сочетает в себе историю и прогрессивные технологии. Философию бренда можно коротко определить и как "новый урбанизм": все вещи в высшей степени функциональны, но у каждой есть своя история и "характер". В продукции GJO.E современные технологии сочетаются с оригинальным кроем и уникальными цветовыми решениями, достигнутыми с помощью сложных процессов крашения.

Отправной точкой для марки стал 2008 год, когда была выпущена первая небольшая коллекция. Спустя год продукция бренда впервые появилась в продаже, а уже в октябре 2011-го в Москве состоялось официальное открытие флагманского магазина GRUNGE JOHN ORCHESTRA. EXPLOSION в историческом центре Москвы на Никитском бульваре. С этого времени началось сотрудничество марки с крупными мультибрендовыми магазинами как в России, так и за ее пределами, где особую популярность GJO.E принесли устойчивые к любой непогоде технологичные парки, со временем ставшие визитной карточкой бренда. С момента основания бренда вся продукция Grunge John Orchestra. Explosion изготавливается в Москве.

Материалы и технологии

GRUNGE JOHN ORCHESTRA. EXPLOSION специализируется на производстве одежды из практичных и долговечных материалов. Ассортимент каждой коллекции включает в себя верхнюю одежду, изделия из трикотажа, деним, обувь и аксессуары. Переосмысляя культовые модели военной и рабочей одежды, бренд производит на их базе принципиально новый продукт, приспособленный к условиям современного города.

Для достижения уникального внешнего вида все изделия после изготовления подвергаются различным способам сложной обработки: крашению Garment Dyeing, многоуровневой окраске разными красителями и нагреву до высоких температур в специальных печах, в результате которого материал деформируется и принимает монолитную форму.

Все вещи шьются по уникальной технологии 3D-кроя, повторяющего форму тела, при этом не стесняющего движения и обеспечивающего максимальный комфорт.

Игорь Исаев

Главный дизайнер GRUNGE JOHN ORCHESTRA. EXPLOSION Игорь Исаев не сторонник революций в одежде, ведь в ней, в первую очередь, важны традиции. Он считает, что совершенствовать любую вещь можно только опираясь на знание её подосновы, которая тесно переплетается с историей различных субкультур, военной и рабочей одежды.

В вещах GRUNGE JOHN ORCHESTRA. EXPLOSION отражено видение главного дизайнера к одежде. К каждой вещи нужен особый подход, никакого конвейерного производства. Помимо одежды как таковой очень важно сообщество людей, связанных общими интересами и взглядами на жизнь. В этом заключается философия бренда, ориентированного на одежду, в которой история сочетается с прогрессивными технологиями.

Видео о нас

adidas Originals by Grunge John Orchestra. Explosion
adidas Originals by Grunge John Orchestra. Explosion. Интервью с Игорем Исаевым
GRUNGE JOHN ORCHESTRA. EXPLOSION STORE OPENING
GRUNGE JOHN ORCHESTRA. EXPLOSION FW12-13
Flashback: FW2012-13
Afterparty2
GRUNGE JOHN ORCHESTRA. EXPLOSION